2014 Art Scholarship Recipients

The Art Department is pleased to announce the recipients of scholarships and awards for the 2014 academic year. The awards are determined by the faculty of the Art Department during an annual competition. Congratulations to all the awardees!

Ralph S. and Charlotte Margolius Scholarship
Chandler Tallon

The Helen and Richard Parker Scholarship Endowment in Art History
Yvonne Frederick

The Robert A. McCullough Endowed Prize for Graphic Design
Anna Patricia Tobias

Barbara M. Gorlinsky Memorial Fine Arts Scholarship
Carlie Bagley

The Lorraine ’78 ’83 and Dr. H. William Fink ’34 Art Scholarship in Honor of Ken Daley
Taylor Roy

The Harvey Ronald Saunders Memorial Endowed Scholarship
Maria Moeller

The Chales K. Sibley Art Scholarship
Jack VanDyke
Emily Guthner

The Daniel E. Frank Memorial Scholarship Endowment for Blacksmithing and Metalwork
Jakob Pfefferkorn