Scholarship Winners for 2012

The recipients of this year’s Art Department scholarships have been announced, as selected by the Department faculty. Congratulations to all!

Barbara M. Gorlinsky Memorial Fine Arts Scholarship: John Gibson.

Harvey Ronald Saunders Memorial Endowed Scholarship: Rebecka Hall.

Charles K. Sibley Fine Arts and Art History Scholarship—Art studio: Jaime Escanellas, Alyssa Judkins, Rali Manouk; Art History: Elizabeth Duntemann, Celia Browning.

Lorraine and Dr. H. William Fink Art Scholarship in honor of Ken Daley: Kelcie Copeland

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s