Pre-registration Advising Begins

Pre-registration advising begins after spring break. All students are required to meet with faculty in their major or concentration to clear the advising hold. See CDA Elliott Jones at other times for: portfolio review for transfer credit; evaluate transfer credits, course substitutions and waivers; evaluate AP course credit; declare a major; declare a minor in Studio Art or Art History; make changes in the major or minor; after seeing concentration advisor, review courses before applying for graduation; graduation certification; record discrepancies.
Check for faculty office hours or to make an appointment.

Pre-registration: April 9 – 13, Open registration begins April 14.

Art Education: Elliott Jones—VAB 212, ejones@odu.edu
Dianne deBeixedon—VAB 225, ddebeixe@odu.edu
Richard Nickel (on leave)—ARTS 110, rnickel@odu.edu

Art History: Robert Wojtowicz—BAL 9034, rwojtowi@odu.edu

Drawing & Design: Elliott Jones—VAB 212, ejones@odu.edu
Heather Bryant—VAB 129, hbryant@odu.edu

Studio Art (B.A.): Elliott Jones—VAB 212, ejones@odu.edu

Fibers: Dianne deBeixedon—VAB 225, ddebeixe@odu.edu

Graphic Design: Kenneth FitzGerald—VAB 112, kfitzger@odu.edu
Ivanete Blanco—VAB 227, iblanco@odu.edu

Painting: Elliott Jones—VAB 212, ejones@odu.edu

Print & Photo Media: Ken Daley—VAB 131, kdaley@odu.edu
Greta Pratt—VAB 219, gpratt@odu.edu
Heather Bryant—VAB 129, hbryant@odu.edu

3D Media: John Roth—VAB 139, jroth@odu.edu
Dianne deBeixedon—VAB 225, ddebeixe@odu.edu
Peter Eudenbach (on leave)—VAB 140, peudenba@odu.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s