Thanks to our students!

Several members of our student body were a tremendous help during the Scholarship/Juried Show drop-off at the Gordon Galleries. The Art Department thanks Colin Arnold, Leslie Bazemore, Simon Burke, Georgeanna Fellio, Ty Forehand, Elyse Lovelace, Jessie Sheffield, John Shield, Tu-Kwon Thomas, Martha Vann, and Russell Yerkes for donating their time to assist with the receipt of student work for the Juried Exhibition and Scholarship Competition.

One thought on “Thanks to our students!

  1. Pingback: Special Thanks! « Home

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s